Thursday, June 17, 2010

Correction on sidearm rule- Clay Vice

I appreciate the correction from Mr. Softball of the Carol and Clay Vice Portsmouth Clay softball era.




Thanks!



Sam

----- Original Message -----

From: Clay Vice

To: Sam "Kat " Kegley

Sent: Thursday, June 17, 2010 08:16

Subject: Fw: Ray K





JUST FOR THE RECORDS, IN FAST PITCH SOFTBALL THE CORRECT RULE IS THAT THE WRIST IS NOT ALLOWED OUT PAST THE ELBOW, IF SO IT IS CONSIDERED SIDE ARM.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Just click on the comment button for each post that you are interested in. If you are not a blogger you may comment without a password by choosing the Name/URL button and putting in e.g. your name and then entering your comment in the large text box and then click on the publish comment button down below! :)